WK DP18-007 Power Woman

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

WK DP18-007 Power Woman

Postby jaysolomongrundy » Wed May 13, 2020 12:02 pm

WE WILL MAKE THINGS RIGHT AGAIN: Power Woman's combat values can only be modified by powers or abilities from characters with [Kingdom Come Team Symbol]. Power Woman has PROTECTED: Outwit, but only from characters without [Kingdom Come Team Symbol].

EFFECT: This character gains an extra ;Bolt; . Perplex, Telekinesis. When this character hits, if the attack roll was 10 or higher, after resolutions they may generate a standard heavy object and then can use Telekinesis at no cost. (Can repeat if you roll 10 or higher.)


If Power Woman is equipped with the Reality Gem, can she use the gained Perplex to modify her own combat values or the combat values of another character with the same trait?
jaysolomongrundy
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 1:58 am

Re: WK DP18-007 Power Woman

Postby hcrulesteam » Thu May 14, 2020 1:59 am

jaysolomongrundy wrote:If Power Woman is equipped with the Reality Gem, can she use the gained Perplex to modify her own combat values or the combat values of another character with the same trait?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 402
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 25 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php