Hypertime Team Ability

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

Hypertime Team Ability

Postby bgt » Wed Jul 10, 2019 9:13 am

HYPERTIME - When an opposing character that can't use this team ability attempts to move from a non-adjacent square into a square that is adjacent to this character, it must roll a d6.
[ ;Dice1; - ;Dice2; ]: The opposing character can't move into any square adjacent to this character this turn. Uncopyable.


IM: ;Character; - This character can move through squares adjacent to or occupied by opposing characters without stopping, and automatically breaks away, even if adjacent to a character that can use Plasticity.


Would a character using IM: ;Character; have to roll to move adjacent to a character using the Hypertime Team Ability?
bgt
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2015 3:03 pm

Re: Hypertime Team Ability

Postby hcrulesteam » Thu Jul 11, 2019 12:41 am

bgt wrote:Would a character using IM: ;Character; have to roll to move adjacent to a character using the Hypertime Team Ability?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 355
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php