ABPI 010 S.H.I.E.L.D. Diplomat

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

ABPI 010 S.H.I.E.L.D. Diplomat

Postby joshicus » Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:18 am

SEE... WE CAN ALL BENEFIT HERE: Perplex, but only to target friendly characters. When S.H.I.E.L.D. Diplomat uses it, you must also choose an opposing character to modify the same combat value +1 until your next turn.


Does the opposing character you choose to modify have to be within range and line of fire of Diplomat?
joshicus
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2018 10:14 pm

Re: ABPI 010 S.H.I.E.L.D. Diplomat

Postby hcrulesteam » Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:20 pm

joshicus wrote:Does the opposing character you choose to modify have to be within range and line of fire of Diplomat?

No, you from choose any opposing character on the map.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 355
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php