ABPI 053b Baron Mordo

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

ABPI 053b Baron Mordo

Postby jaythegamer » Tue Jun 25, 2019 10:31 am

ADD TO DR. STRANGE'S, I MEAN, MY COLLECTION: When an equipped character attacks Baron Mordo and the attack misses him, after resolutions either equip that equipment to Baron Mordo or KO it.


If Baron Mordo is attacked by a character that has multiple items equipped, what happens?
jaythegamer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 2:26 pm

Re: ABPI 053b Baron Mordo

Postby hcrulesteam » Sun Jun 30, 2019 10:58 pm

jaythegamer wrote:If Baron Mordo is attacked by a character that has multiple items equipped, what happens?

The player controlling Baron Mordo chooses one of the equipped items and then chooses to either KO it or equip it. Note that he may equip opposing equipment.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 355
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php