RB 067 The Batman Who Laughs

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

RB 067 The Batman Who Laughs

Postby chrisjavier » Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:22 am

Crow, Crow, Crow...Bar!: The Batman Who Laughs starts the game with Robin attached. When Robin is attached and The Batman Who Laughs would take damage, instead Robin becomes unattached and is placed adjacent. When that Robin would be KO'd by an opponent's attack, instead attach him to The Batman Who Laughs. FREE: Place that Robin adjacent.


Is the FREE action only for an unattached Robin to be placed adjacent to The Batman Who Laughs or can it be used to place an attached Robin adjacent to The Batman Who Laughs? Thanks.
chrisjavier
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2014 1:41 am

Re: RB 067 The Batman Who Laughs

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue Apr 30, 2019 12:26 am

chrisjavier wrote:Is the FREE action only for an unattached Robin to be placed adjacent to The Batman Who Laughs or can it be used to place an attached Robin adjacent to The Batman Who Laughs? Thanks.

The FREE action effect only allows you to place an already detached Robin (from anywhere on the map) adjacent to The Batman Who Laughs. If Robin is attached to The Batman Who Laughs, the FREE action effect does not allow you to detach him.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 303
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher and 4 guests