RB 014 Prez Rickard

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

RB 014 Prez Rickard

Postby roderic » Thu Apr 11, 2019 11:25 pm

The Golden Age of America: Leadership, but succeeds on [4-6]. When Prez Rickard uses it and succeeds, instead you may remove one action token each from any number of opposing characters. For each one removed, remove an action token from a friendly character within 6 squares.


1: Does removing action tokens from opposing characters require adjacency to those characters?

2: Can Prez remove multiple action tokens from a single friendly character?

3: Can Prez remove action tokens from more than one friendly character?
roderic
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2014 1:21 pm

Re: RB 014 Prez Rickard

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:54 am

roderic wrote:1: Does removing action tokens from opposing characters require adjacency to those characters?

No.

2: Can Prez remove multiple action tokens from a single friendly character?

Yes.

3: Can Prez remove action tokens from more than one friendly character?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 303
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm

Re: RB 014 Prez Rickard

Postby zazikel87 » Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:40 pm

The Golden Age of America: Leadership, but succeeds on [4-6]. When Prez Rickard uses it and succeeds, instead you may remove one action token each from any number of opposing characters. For each one removed, remove an action token from a friendly character within 6 squares.


After succeeding and removing an action token from an opposing character(s), does the chosen friendly character(s) have to share a keyword or be lower points?
zazikel87
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 7:30 pm

Re: RB 014 Prez Rickard

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue Apr 23, 2019 12:15 am

zazikel87 wrote:After succeeding and removing an action token from an opposing character(s), does the chosen friendly character(s) have to share a keyword or be lower points?

No.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 303
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm

Re: RB 014 Prez Rickard

Postby beezie84 » Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:26 pm

The Golden Age of America: Leadership, but succeeds on [4-6]. When Prez Rickard uses it and succeeds, instead you may remove one action token each from any number of opposing characters. For each one removed, remove an action token from a friendly character within 6 squares.


When Prez Rickard uses and succeeds with Leadership, can he choose to use the normal version of it?
beezie84
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:39 pm

Re: RB 014 Prez Rickard

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue Apr 30, 2019 12:26 am

beezie84 wrote:When Prez Rickard uses and succeeds with Leadership, can he choose to use the normal version of it?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 303
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron