SWB 056 Witch Queen Le Fay

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

SWB 056 Witch Queen Le Fay

Postby pupulesurfer » Tue Apr 02, 2019 11:52 am

IT'S NOT YOUR MYSTIC DRAGON, ARKON: ;Wing; symbol. Witch Queen Le Fay can use all standard speed powers except Earthbound/Neutralized and Stealth. When she misses any target of an attack, after resolutions she can't use this special power for the rest of the game.


Does Witch Queen''s effect prevent her from using Earthbound/Neutralized or Stealth if gained from a different source?
User avatar
pupulesurfer
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2014 12:07 am

Re: SWB 056 Witch Queen Le Fay

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Apr 08, 2019 11:40 pm

pupulesurfer wrote:Does Witch Queen''s effect prevent her from using Earthbound/Neutralized or Stealth if gained from a different source?

No. Her effect tells you which standard powers it grants. It does not prevent the use of any standard powers.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 7 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php