Red Skull

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Red Skull

Postby sb3434 » Tue Jan 29, 2019 3:32 pm

Hi. I have a quick question about Red Skull - Dust of Death. It says : While Red Skull is active, when an opposing character is KO'd, it's control chooses one : * They lose 1 life * You gain 1 life.
Does this mean Red Skull's controller chooses or the opponent chooses? Thanks.
sb3434
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 12:36 am

Re: Red Skull

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 01, 2019 11:36 am

sb3434 wrote:Hi. I have a quick question about Red Skull - Dust of Death. It says : While Red Skull is active, when an opposing character is KO'd, it's control chooses one : * They lose 1 life * You gain 1 life.
Does this mean Red Skull's controller chooses or the opponent chooses? Thanks.


The KO'd character's controller chooses (your opponent).

If you were going to choose, it would be worded more like:
While Red Skull is active, when... ...Choose one:

Best,
-The DM Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 653
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests