Grombrindal's Fury BAC ?

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Grombrindal's Fury BAC ?

Postby topdeckgames » Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:58 am

Does the effect only trigger once after the initial 2 damage is dealt, or does the effect trigger each time an action side is rolled ?
topdeckgames
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 1:34 pm

Re: Grombrindal's Fury BAC ?

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Dec 28, 2018 12:49 pm

topdeckgames wrote:Does the effect only trigger once after the initial 2 damage is dealt, or does the effect trigger each time an action side is rolled ?


Grombrindal's Fury repeats the entire card effect (damage, choosing to reroll it or not, rerolling it) if you get an action face.

-The DM Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 653
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests

cron