F4 005 Doombot

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

F4 005 Doombot

Postby alexledford76 » Sun Sep 06, 2020 8:07 pm

THE REAL DOOM, OR. . .: For all characters with this power, when a friendly character with the Latveria and Ruler keywords would be targeted by an opponent’s attack or use of Outwit or Perplex, you may roll a d6. 4-6: That opponent chooses an untargeted F4 #005 Doombot to become the target instead (The new target must be legal and you don’t choose a power for Outwit until after a new target is chosen).


If an opponent attacks one of my characters with the Ruler and Latveria keywords and I succeed using Doombots effect but there are no other legal Doombots to choose, does the attack revert to the original target?
alexledford76
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2020 11:35 am

Re: F4 005 Doombot

Postby hcrulesteam » Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:43 am

alexledford76 wrote:If an opponent attacks one of my characters with the Ruler and Latveria keywords and I succeed using Doombots effect but there are no other legal Doombots to choose, does the attack revert to the original target?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 394
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php