Page 1 of 1

F4 005 Doombot

PostPosted: Sun Sep 06, 2020 8:07 pm
by alexledford76
THE REAL DOOM, OR. . .: For all characters with this power, when a friendly character with the Latveria and Ruler keywords would be targeted by an opponent’s attack or use of Outwit or Perplex, you may roll a d6. 4-6: That opponent chooses an untargeted F4 #005 Doombot to become the target instead (The new target must be legal and you don’t choose a power for Outwit until after a new target is chosen).


If an opponent attacks one of my characters with the Ruler and Latveria keywords and I succeed using Doombots effect but there are no other legal Doombots to choose, does the attack revert to the original target?

Re: F4 005 Doombot

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:43 am
by hcrulesteam
alexledford76 wrote:If an opponent attacks one of my characters with the Ruler and Latveria keywords and I succeed using Doombots effect but there are no other legal Doombots to choose, does the attack revert to the original target?

Yes.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php