Page 1 of 1

ABPI 027 Everett K. Ross

PostPosted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 9:58 am
by beezie84
I'D JUST SOLD MY SOUL FOR A PAIR OF PANTS: Perplex. UNIQUE MODIFIER - When Everett K. Ross uses Perplex, he may modify the chosen combat value +2 instead. If he does, at the end of your turn, roll a d6. [1-4]: Deal Everett K. Ross 1 unavoidable damage.


If I play two Everett K. Ross, can I use each to modify a combat value by +2 on the same character as long as I choose different combat values?

Re: ABPI 027 Everett K. Ross

PostPosted: Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:31 am
by hcrulesteam
beezie84 wrote:If I play two Everett K. Ross, can I use each to modify a combat value by +2 on the same character as long as I choose different combat values?

No. A character can only be affected by one UNIQUE MODIFIER with the same name, regardless of which combat values are being modified.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php