ABPI 027 Everett K. Ross

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

ABPI 027 Everett K. Ross

Postby beezie84 » Wed Sep 11, 2019 9:58 am

I'D JUST SOLD MY SOUL FOR A PAIR OF PANTS: Perplex. UNIQUE MODIFIER - When Everett K. Ross uses Perplex, he may modify the chosen combat value +2 instead. If he does, at the end of your turn, roll a d6. [1-4]: Deal Everett K. Ross 1 unavoidable damage.


If I play two Everett K. Ross, can I use each to modify a combat value by +2 on the same character as long as I choose different combat values?
beezie84
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:39 pm

Re: ABPI 027 Everett K. Ross

Postby hcrulesteam » Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:31 am

beezie84 wrote:If I play two Everett K. Ross, can I use each to modify a combat value by +2 on the same character as long as I choose different combat values?

No. A character can only be affected by one UNIQUE MODIFIER with the same name, regardless of which combat values are being modified.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 9 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php