Page 1 of 1

XDPS 021 Blob

PostPosted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:42 pm
by upchuck9000
Nothing Moves The Blob!: Immobile, but only if it's not your turn. // At the end of your turn, if Blob was not moved or placed this turn, give him a Stability token. Blob modifies defense +1 for each Stability token. When he moves or is placed, remove his Stability tokens.


Mind Control: CLOSE/RANGE: Minimum range value 4. Make a range/close attack. Instead of normal damage, a hit character halves speed and becomes friendly to your force and may in either order: Move and/or make an attack. Then it reverts forces.


If my opponent uses mind control on my Blob during their turn, can he move Blob?

Re: XDPS 021 Blob

PostPosted: Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:13 am
by hcrulesteam
upchuck9000 wrote:If my opponent uses mind control on my Blob during their turn, can he move Blob?

Yes. Blob would be friendly to your opponent during their turn, so the Immobile effect would not apply.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php