Page 1 of 1

RB 067 The Batman Who Laughs

PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:22 am
by chrisjavier
Crow, Crow, Crow...Bar!: The Batman Who Laughs starts the game with Robin attached. When Robin is attached and The Batman Who Laughs would take damage, instead Robin becomes unattached and is placed adjacent. When that Robin would be KO'd by an opponent's attack, instead attach him to The Batman Who Laughs. FREE: Place that Robin adjacent.


Is the FREE action only for an unattached Robin to be placed adjacent to The Batman Who Laughs or can it be used to place an attached Robin adjacent to The Batman Who Laughs? Thanks.

Re: RB 067 The Batman Who Laughs

PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 12:26 am
by hcrulesteam
chrisjavier wrote:Is the FREE action only for an unattached Robin to be placed adjacent to The Batman Who Laughs or can it be used to place an attached Robin adjacent to The Batman Who Laughs? Thanks.

The FREE action effect only allows you to place an already detached Robin (from anywhere on the map) adjacent to The Batman Who Laughs. If Robin is attached to The Batman Who Laughs, the FREE action effect does not allow you to detach him.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php